Japan Haul?!

fullsizerender-14

OMGGGGG!!!! Ever since I got back from Japan, I don’t think I’ve done a post on what I got in Japan aka the souvenirs I bought.

I GOT A BIG TSUM TSUM!!!! (it’s a Nemo) AND A TSUM TSUM CAR!!! (it’s a Winnie the Pooh with Piglet on top).

I also got a Roster year Limited Edition Tsum Tsums for my friends!

FILM! Anyone who has an Instax camera probably knows that film in Japan is super cheap so I bought 5 packs of film. Along with that, I also got an album where I can put all the pictures I take!

I know I already raved about Flying Tiger in a recent post but I never showed you guys what I bought. So I bought hair ties and a clock that is so adorable.

I also got a whale shark pin at the aquarium and a pack of these brush-tipped pens that are great for coloring and drawing.

Last but not least, I got some Calpis flavored mints and a magnet.

Oh! I almost forgot but at the airport, my dad also got me this decor piece that is called a Kimmi doll.

Sorry if this post was a bit short, I am working on a Japan food post right now!

One thought on “Japan Haul?!

Leave a Reply

