New blog

Okay guys, you might be wondering why I have a new blog. I am going to start a new blog because I don’t feel as if doing DIYs actually makes me happy. I mean I still love to create things but I think that it’s getting a bit boring and I want to change some things up. Thanks you again for your support in my work. Here is the new link to my new blog: https://throughalense.wordpress.com

It would also mean the world to me if you guys followed. I’m trying to reach 30 followers by the end of summer.

yes it’s about photography and travels!

One thought on “New blog

Leave a Reply

